HGRD Corporation

Board Members

Executive Committee:

Hari Singh Khalsa – President - harisinghkhalsa@gmail.com
Kirpal Singh Khalsa – Treasurer - drkirpalsingh@yahoo.com
Kartar Kaur – Secretary

Corp of Volunteers (COV)

Ashram Grounds - Amrit Singh -  amrit.khalsa@gmail.com
Website and Newsletter - Guru Meher Kaur, Jr. -  khalsa44@hotmail.com and Gurupal Kaur - regina@spamer.com
Ministers - Hari Charn Kaur - hck@kriteachings.org
S.E.V.A. - Hari Singh -  harisinghkhalsa@gmail.com
Sadhana - Kartar Kaur - kartarkaur@windstream.net
Hearts & Hands - Sat Sangeet Kaur –satsangeet@gmail.com
Bhai Kanaya - Jiwan Joti Kaur, jivanjotikaur@gmail.com
Ashram Community Garden – Abhai Raj Singh - pluellen@gmail.com
Gurdwara - Siri Guru Nam Kaur - sirigurunam@nnmc.edu
Finance Committee Rep - Guru John Kaur - gurujohnkaur@gmail.com
Emergency Preparedness - Mehtab Singh, mehtab.khalsa@gmail.com
Yoga - Varnjeet Kaur, vjkhalsa@gmail.com

Gurdwara COVs

Ishnaan Seva - Sat Bachan Kaur, satbachan@ninetreasures.com
Flowers - Tera Kaur, tkk108@gmail.com
Prasad - Balwant Singh, balwant@valornet.com
Chief Granthi - Hari Dharam Kaur, sdihdk@gmail.com
Gurdwara Secretary - Balwant Singh, balwant@valornet.com
Sound System - Harimander Singh, harimanders@gmail.com
Kirtan - Kirpal Singh, drkirpalsingh@yahoo.com
Langar - Guru Darbar Singh, gurudarbar@gmail.com and Harimander Singh, harimandirsingh@khalsa.com
Banking - Nirbhe Kaur, khalsanirbhe@gmail.com